Calvert County, MD - Official Website - Members
Click to Home

Go To Search
Board Organization
The Board of County Commissioners (BOCC) is comprised of five members. The officers of the board, president and vice president, are elected each December by a majority vote of the members of the board. Members include:

Mike Hart (R)
1st District Representative

Tom Hejl - Board Vice President (R)
At-Large Representative

Pat Nutter (R)
2nd District Representative

Evan K. Slaughenhoupt Jr. - Board President (R)
3rd District Representative

Steven R. Weems
 - (R)
At-Large Representative

County VideosCounty MapsShop Local