Click to Home

Go To Search
RSSPrintEmailFacebook
County Holidays
List of Legal Holidays
Calendar Year 2016

 Holiday  Observed
 New Year's Day  Friday, Jan. 1
 Martin Luther King Day  Monday, Jan. 18
 President's Day  Monday, Feb. 15
 Good Friday  Friday, March 25
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 30
 Independence Day  Monday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, Sept. 5
 Columbus Day  Monday, Oct. 10
 General Election Day  Tuesday, Nov. 8
 Veteran's Day  Friday, Nov. 11
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov. 24
 Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, Nov. 25
 Christmas  Monday, Dec. 26

County Government offices are closed for business on these days.

Media CenterCounty MapsShop Local