Click to Home

Go To Search
RSSPrintEmailFacebook
County Holidays
List of Legal Holidays
Calendar Year 2018

 Holiday  Observed
 New Year's Day  Monday, Jan. 1
 Martin Luther King Day  Monday, Jan. 15
 President's Day  Monday, Feb. 19
 Good Friday  Friday, March 30
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 28
 Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, Sept. 3
 Columbus Day  Monday, Oct. 8
 General Election Day  Tuesday, Nov. 6
 Veterans Day  Monday, Nov. 12
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov. 22
 Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, Nov. 23
 Christmas  Tuesday, Dec. 25

County Government offices are closed for business on these days.

County VideosCounty MapsShop Local