Click to Home

Go To Search
Directory / Contact List
Sheriff's Office Contacts may be reached by dialing 410-535-1600 and the extension numbers listed below. 
Their email addresses have also been provided.

 Contact  Extension  E-mail Address
Administrative & Judicial Services Bureau
Capt. Brent Parrott, Commander
x 2584   
Civil Process
Jennifer Hardesty
x 2672

Frances Lopez, Civil Process Supervisor &
Speed Camera Ombudsman
x 2466
Community Action Team
Sgt. Jason Dean

x 8404

Crime Lab
Greg Crump
x 2574

Jan Veeder x 2587
Criminal Investigations Bureau
Capt. Todd Ireland, Commander
x 8401

Criminal Records
Rebecca Hillebrand (Report Requests)
Amanda Franklin (Background Checks)

x 2599
x 2449

Tina Bowen, Supervisor x 2477
Domestic Violence Advocate
Amanda Ketchen

x 8423

Sgt. Brian Bowen

x 2467

Internal Affairs
Lt. Craig Bowen

x 2746

Sgt. James Goldsmith x 2594
Internship / Volunteer Coordinator
Human Resources Contact, Sheriff's Office
Debra Nevin

x 2667

Patrol / Accident Reports
Shirley Ireland

x 2362

Patrol Bureau / Public Information Officer
Capt. David Payne, Commander

x 2593

Property Manager
Susan Fischer

x 2468

Protective & Peace Orders
Sharon DiMaggio

x 2557

Speed Camera Program Administrator
 Julia Murphy
x 2540   

Media CenterCounty MapsShop Local